منزل المنتجاتHIFU آلة

آلة سلامة HIFU العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية تجميل لصالون تجميل

آلة سلامة HIFU العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية تجميل لصالون تجميل

Safety Hifu Treatment Ultrasound Facelift Machine For Beauty Salon

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصينية بكين
اسم العلامة التجارية: KES
إصدار الشهادات: Medical CE ISO 13485 CE
رقم الموديل: ليبوسونيكس الثالث

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 3 مجموعة
الأسعار: USD 1000 - 8888 / set
تفاصيل التغليف: ألومنيوم سبيكة حالة
وقت التسليم: 5-8 أيام عمل بعد الدفع
شروط الدفع: T / T ، ويسترن يونيون
القدرة على العرض: 100 مجموعة لكلّ شهر
ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
مفصلة وصف المنتج
عملية نظام:: فوق سمعيّ التكنولوجيا :: ارتفاع Ultrasoic المكثف، الأسرع من الصوت
عمل:: الحد من السيلوليت، شد الجلد عملية:: 10,4 بوصة لون touch screen
ضمان: 12 شهر الوزن الصافي: 39 كلغ

آلة سلامة HIFU العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية تجميل لصالون تجميل

عمودي جديد Liposonix HIFU الموجات فوق الصوتية آلة التخسيس الوزن الصافي 39Kgs

نموذج: LIPOSONIX الثالث

تطبيق:

ل مناسبة للناس أكثر من 30، والجلد بدأت للتو لدخول الشيخوخة، يمكن للعلاج واحد يساعد الإسراع في خلايا نشطة، وتأثير العلاج هو أكثر أهمية وطويلة الأمد.

ل مناسبة لأكثر من 40 شخصا، وقد ظهرت القضايا ترهل الجلد وفضفاضة، ونحن نوصي باستخدام تقنيات مختلفة من العلاج لضمان الشيخوخة تؤخر فعالة وبشكل كبير تحسين المشكلة الجلدية.

قبل وبعد صور:

في دراسة سريرية، كان متوسط ​​خفض محيط الخصر بعد معالجة واحدة 1 ساعة حوالي 1 بوصة، والذي هو عادة يساوي 1 اللباس أو حجم بانت. النتائج الكاملة عادة ما ينظر في 2-12 أسابيع، على الرغم من النتائج الفردية تختلف.

كيف يعمل Liposonix؟

استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة مع التركيز على موقف العلاج، حتى أن أنسجة الجلد خلق الحرارية، وجعل خلايا عالية السرعة الاحتكاك لتحفيز الكولاجين. وهذا تأثير الحرارة لن يضر البشرة، لأن العلاج الوصول السريع والمباشر لموقع العلاج داخل 0-0،5 ثانية، دون لمس الأنسجة المحيطة بها، ويمكن أن تنتقل مباشرة إلى نظام سطحي الغشاء وتر (حقن)، لذلك يمكن أن يكون فعلت الجلد شركة في حين سحب طبقة العضلات، والوجه رقيقة تصل إلى التأثير التدريجي.

مواصفات:

واجهة العملية 10.4 '' شاشة ملونة تعمل باللمس
تكنولوجيا HIFU (عالية الكثافة وركزت Ultrsound)
تردد 4MHZ
نقطة من محول طلقة واحدة 24 * 24
محول عمر 525shots
عمق التركيز 1.3CM. 0.8CM
طاقة 30-75J / CM2 (تعديل)
مزود الطاقة 110V / 220V. 50 / 60HZ
الأبعاد 650 * 710 * 1240mm
الوزن الصافي 38KG

مزايا:

1. الأمن: الحاجة إلى استهداف انتقائي تأثير الخلايا الدهنية، والتدمير الكامل للخلايا الدهون، ويتم امتصاص الخلايا الدهنية تتحلل والأيض الذاتية الطبيعية الجسم. في نفس الوقت، والجلد المحيطة، والأوعية الدموية والأعصاب لا تزال على حالها. ليس هناك خطر من العدوى والصدمة. تشكيل التزام أمني.
2. التصميم الذكي: التحكم الذكي وتشغيل تعمل باللمس، واجهة بصرية، سهلة التعلم وآمنة ومريحة.
3. الراحة: علاج كامل هو مريح للغاية، لا حاجة لارتداء مشد المشكل، لا التوقف، أي شيء من شأنه أن يؤثر على الحياة الطبيعية والعمل.
4. غير الجراحية العلاج: حقن، أي صدمة، لا مخدرات، لا التخدير طوال فترة العلاج.
5. فريدة من نوعها غير الغازية تكنولوجيا HIFU، وخلق جسم الدمية وضيق رد فعل مزدوج:
لالتخسيس الدهون: توفير الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مركزية، عميقة تحت الجلد 1.3 سم لتلقي العلاج، والأضرار وإزالة الأنسجة الدهنية تحت الجلد.

Liposonix النتائج:

وعادة ما ينظر إلى النتائج في 8-12 أسابيع (وهو الوقت اللازم للجسم لمعالجة الطبيعي أن الدهون المعالجة).

Liposonix ليس شفط الدهون أو عملية جراحية، ليست بديلا عن نمط حياة صحي وممارسة التمارين الرياضية، وليس وسيلة لانقاص الوزن. وإنما هو طريقة سريعة وسهلة لمساعدتك ضئيلة أن آخر شبر وضرب أهدافك شكل الشخصية.

هيمالايا الجديد Liposonix HIFU الموجات فوق الصوتية آلة 4MHZ الجسم آلة التخسيس

كيف تختلف Liposonix الثالث من العلاجات الأخرى غير الجراحية؟

على مدى عقود، وقد تم استخدام العديد من التقنيات والتكنولوجيات في محاولة لإزالة الدهون غير المرغوب فيها وأحزمة الأمان لزعزعة تشغيله، بكرات لدلك تشغيله، حقن لإذابة تشغيله، وممارسة للعمل تشغيله. أكثر مع نتائج محدودة للغاية. منذ إطلاقها في أواخر 1970s، وقد شفط الدهون حقا الطريقة الوحيدة الفعالة لإزالة الدهون بشكل انتقائي من منطقة (المشكلة). وفي الآونة الأخيرة، بذلت محاولات متعددة لإزالة الدهون غير جراحيا، مع نجاح محدود.

يتم تسويق Liposonix الثالث كبديل لعملية شفط دهون الجراحية البسيطة. ويشمل Lipodissolve حقن المواد الكيميائية الخاصة إلى رواسب الدهون الموضعية للحث على الدهون تحلل الخلية؛ هذا الإجراء يتطلب جلسات العلاج متعددة. ومع ذلك، لا يتم الموافقة على المواد الكيميائية المستخدمة في هذا الإجراء من قبل ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير لإجراءات التدمير أو lipodissolve الدهون. لا توجد دراسات جيدة للرقابة لإظهار الفعالية والأمان، أو استنساخ النتائج.

Liposonix الثالث هو الجهاز الطبي الذي يعتمد على التبريد الخاضعة للرقابة للحد من غير الغازية من رواسب الدهون المحلية. وتسمى هذه العملية cryolipolysis، يستند إلى فرضية أن الخلايا الدهنية معطوبة بسهولة أكبر عن طريق التعرض لدرجات حرارة باردة من خلايا الجلد. الخلايا الدهنية التي يتم تبريد أقل بكثير من درجة حرارة الجسم، ولكن فوق درجة التجمد، وتدميرها. Zeltiq® يستخدم جهاز فراغ تطبيقها على سطح الجلد، ودرجة حرارة الأنسجة تحت يخفض ذلك عن طريق التوصيل الحراري لعدة ساعات. هناك انخفاض في طبقة الأنسجة الدهنية على مدى عدة أشهر كما اضحة العمليات في الجسم بعيدا عن الدهون تدميرها. القيود المفروضة على هذه التكنولوجيا وتشمل الوقت المطول العلاج، وعدم وجود خصوصية في تطبيق العلاج، وعدم القدرة على توفير النحت والكنتوري محددة لمناطق الجسم المختلفة. يمكن للمرضى أيضا تجربة خدر لفترات طويلة أو فرط الحساسية، وذلك بسبب الآثار المترتبة على درجات الحرارة الباردة على الأعصاب في الجلد.

ولكن الآن هناك Liposonix الثالث، وانطلاقة فريدة وفعالة في علاج رواسب الدهون الموضعية دون جراحة. يستخدم Liposonix® عالية الكثافة ركزت موجة الموجات فوق الصوتية (HIFU) لتدمير الخلايا الدهنية بشكل دائم على عمق محدد تحت الجلد. تقنيات أخرى تفتقر إلى نفس هذه النوعية من تدمير خلايا الدهون. الطريقة التي Liposonix® يسلم هذه الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية المركزة فعال جدا ويسمح معالجة مباشرة لمناطق معينة من الجسم، ومرات علاج حوالي ساعة واحدة. في المتوسط، يفقد المرضى Liposonix® بوصة واحدة من محيط الخصر، وما يعادل لاسقاط واحدة حجم السراويل أو حجم ثوب واحد.

آلة عرض:

ورحب OEM / ODM!

أي أسئلة، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Beijing KES Biology Technology Co., Ltd.
إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

إتصال

عنوان: غرفة 1702 بلوك B من NO.2 تنمية المهارات من Mingren شقة No.101 Anli الطريق، تشاويانغ، بكين، الصين

عنوان المصنع:منطقة No.15،2، Mafang حديقة الصناعة، بينغو gardon، العلوم بارك تشونغ قوان تسون، منطقة بينغو

  • الهاتف ::86-10-84405668-86
  • الفاكس:86-10-84404920-86
  • البريد الإلكتروني:info@keslaser.com
  • وقت العمل:9:30-18:30
  • اتصل شخص: Mrs. Selina
  • Mobile Site

Home ProductsHIFU Machine

Safety Hifu Treatment Ultrasound Facelift Machine For Beauty Salon

Safety Hifu Treatment Ultrasound Facelift Machine For Beauty Salon

Safety Hifu Treatment Ultrasound Facelift Machine For Beauty Salon

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China Beijing
Brand Name: KES
Certification: Medical CE ISO 13485 CE
Model Number: LIPOSONIX III

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 3 sets
Price: USD 1000 - 8888 / set
Packaging Details: Aluminum Alloy Case
Delivery Time: 5 - 8 working days after payment
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union
Supply Ability: 100 set per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Operation System:: Ultrasonic Technology:: High Intensive Ultrasoic, Supersonic
Function:: Cellulite Reduction, Skin Tightening Operation:: 10.4 Inch Color Touch Screen
Warranty: 12 Months Net Weight: 39 Kgs

 

Safety Hifu Treatment Ultrasound Facelift Machine For Beauty Salon

 

 

Vertical New Liposonix HIFU Ultrasound Machine Slimming Machine Net weight 39Kgs

 

Model:LIPOSONIX III

 

Application:

 

l Suitable for people over 30, the skin just started to enter the aging, a single therapy can help accelerate the active cells, the treatment effect is more significant and long-lasting.

l Suitable for people over 40, the skin issues has appeared sagging and loose, we recommend use different technologies of treatment to ensure effective retard aging and significantly improve the skin problem.

 

Before and After Photos:

In a clinical study, the average waistline reduction after a single 1 hour treatment was about 1 inch, which is typically equal to 1 dress or pant size. Full results are usually seen in 2 to 12 weeks, though individual results will vary.

Safety Hifu Treatment Ultrasound Facelift Machine For Beauty Salon

Safety Hifu Treatment Ultrasound Facelift Machine For Beauty Salon

 

How does Liposonix work?

 

Use high energy ultrasound focusing the treatment position, so that the skin tissue create the thermal, and make high-speed friction cells to stimulate collagen. Such heat effect will not hurt the epidermis, because the treatment fast and direct access to the treatment site within 0-0.5 seconds, without touching the surrounding tissue and can be passed directly to the superficial tendon membrane system (SMAS), so it can be done firm skin while pulling the muscle layer, thin face up to the progressive effect.

 

Safety Hifu Treatment Ultrasound Facelift Machine For Beauty Salon

 

Specifications:

 

Operation Interface 10.4’’ Color Touch Screen
Technology HIFU ( High Intensity Focused Ultrsound)
Frequency 4MHZ
Points of Transducer Single Shot 24*24
Transducer Lifespan 525shots
Focus Depth 1.3cm; 0.8cm
Energy 30-75J/cm2 (Adjustable)
Power Supply 110V/220V; 50/60HZ
Dimensions 650*710*1240mm
Net Weight 38KG

 

Advantages:

 

1. Security: the need to selectively target the impact of fat cells, the complete destruction of fat cells, fat cells are absorbed and decomposed body's natural endogenous metabolites. At the same time, the surrounding skin, blood vessels and nerves are still intact. There is no risk of infection and trauma. Shaping a security commitment.
2. Intelligent Design: intelligent control, touch operation, visual interface, easy to learn, safe and convenient.
3. Convenience: The entire treatment is very comfortable, no need to wear a corset shaper, no downtime, no anything that would affect the normal life and work.
4. Non-surgical treatment: no injections, no trauma, no drugs, no anesthesia throughout the course of treatment.
5. Unique non-invasive HIFU technology, create body-shaping and tightness double reaction:
To fat slimming: provide a centralized ultrasonic energy, deep subcutaneous 1.3 cm for treatment, damage and remove subcutaneous adipose tissues.

 

Liposonix Results:

 

Results are typically seen in 8 to 12 weeks (which is the time needed for the body to naturally process the treated fat).

Liposonix isn't liposuction or surgery, is not a replacement for a healthy lifestyle and exercise,and is not a way to lose weight. But it is a quick, easy way to help you slim that last inch and hit your personal shape goals.

 

Himalaya New Liposonix HIFU Ultrasound Machine 4MHZ Body Slimming Machine

How does Liposonix III differ from other non-surgical treatments?

For decades, many techniques and technologies have been utilized in an attempt to remove unwanted fat—belts to shake it off, rollers to knead it off, injections to dissolve it off, and exercise to work it off; most with very limited results. Since its introduction in the late 1970s, liposuction has really been the only effective way to selectively remove fat from a (problem) area. More recently, multiple attempts have been made to remove fat non-surgically, with limited success.

Liposonix III is marketed as a replacement for minor surgical liposuction procedures. Lipodissolve involves the injection of special chemicals into localized fat deposits to induce fat cell lysis; this procedure requires multiple treatment sessions. However, the chemicals used in this procedure are not approved by the FDA for fat destruction or lipodissolve procedures. There are no well-controlled studies to show the efficacy, safety, or reproducibility of the results.

Liposonix III is a medical device that relies on controlled cooling for non-invasive reduction of local fat deposits. This process, called cryolipolysis, is based upon the premise that fat cells are more easily damaged by exposure to cold temperatures than skin cells. Fat cells that are cooled significantly below body temperature, but above freezing, are destroyed. Zeltiq® utilizes a vacuum device applied to the skin surface, and the temperature of the tissue beneath it is lowered via thermal conduction for several hours. There is a reduction in the fatty tissue layer over several months as the body’s processes clear away the destroyed fat. Limitations of this technology include the prolonged treatment time, the lack of specificity in the treatment application, and the inability to provide specific sculpting and contouring to different body areas. Patients can also experience prolonged numbness or hypersensitivity, due to the effects of the cold temperatures on the nerves of the skin.

But now there is Liposonix III, a unique and effective breakthrough in treating localized fat deposits without surgery. Liposonix® uses a high-intensity focused ultrasound wave (HIFU) to permanently destroy fat cells at a specified depth below the skin. The other techniques lack this same specificity of fat cell destruction. The method by which Liposonix® delivers this focused ultrasonic energy is very efficient and allows direct treatment of specific body areas, and treatment times of about one hour. On average, Liposonix® patients lose one inch off their waistline, an equivalent to dropping one pants size or one dress size.

 

Machine Show:

 

Safety Hifu Treatment Ultrasound Facelift Machine For Beauty Salon

 

OEM/ODM are welcomed!!!

Any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us!!!

Contact Details
Beijing KES Biology Technology Co., Ltd.
Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Other Products

Contact

Address: Room 1702 Block B Of No.2 Buliding of Mingren Apartment No.101 Anli Road ,Chaoyang District,Beijing ,China

Factory Address:No.15,2 district ,Mafang industry park,Pinggu gardon ,Zhongguancun Science Park, Pinggu district